Our Team

Project Developers

J. Elam King President jeking@scenicridge.com
Jason Kauffman Lead Project Developer jkauffman@scenicridge.com
Eric Vosburgh Project Developer evosburgh@scenicridge.com
David Chobanoff Project Developer/Designer dchobanoff@scenicridge.com

Project Managers

Reuben King Lead Project Manager rking@scenicridge.com
Andy Blank Project Manager ablank@scenicridge.com
Dave Green Project Manager dgreen@scenicridge.com
Jared Sensenig Project Manager jsensenig@scenicridge.com
Dave King Project Manager dking@scenicridge.com
Dan Esh Project Manager desh@scenicridge.com
Jenna McMullen Administrative Assistant jmcmullen@scenicridge.com
Nathan Demangone Project Manager ndemangone@scenicridge.com

Drafting & Estimating

Darryl Smith Estimator
Kevin Lesher Estimator
Connor Tobin Drafting & Detailing
Doug Dietz Drafting & Detailing

Accounting/HR

Matt Herr Controller mherr@scenicridge.com
Tashann McDowell Receptionist
Melissa Long Administrative Assistant — HR/Safety
Angela Shirk Accounting Assistant
Chris Hostetter Accounting Assistant

Project Supervisors

Steve King Lead Project Supervisor sfking@scenicridge.com
Dave Lake Project Supervisor dlake@scenicridge.com
Sam King Project Supervisor sking@scenicridge.com
Dave Riehl Project Supervisor driehl@scenicridge.com
Ben Ricker Project Supervisor bricker@scenicridge.com
Dan Umstead Project Supervisor dumstead@scenicridge.com
John Hoar Project Supervisor jhoar@scenicridge.com

Equipment Repair & Hauling

Ken Hess Hauling & Repairs Manager khess@scenicridge.com
Mandy Allwein Hauling & Repairs Assistant / Dispatch mallwein@scenicridge.com

Building Components & Steel Fabrication

Dan Stoltzfus Metal Fabrication / Components Sales dstoltzfus@scenicridge.com
Lloyd Huyett Steel Fabrication Coordinator
Dave Beiler Metal Fabrication / Components Coordinator
Joel Smucker Steel Detailer
Steve Johnston Steel Detailer
Amanda Means Administrative Assistant - Fabrication
Gary Graber Estimator
Yamil Gavilondo-Marino Steel Detailer

Construction Services

Matt King Steel Coordinator
Vernon Oberholtzer Structural Steel Coordinator
Preston Burkhart Concrete Coordinator
Nevin Stoltzfus Excavating Coordinator
Jared Shirk Metals/Repairs Coordinator