Our Team

Project Developers

J. Elam King President jeking@scenicridge.com
Jason Kauffman Lead Project Developer jkauffman@scenicridge.com
Eric Vosburgh Project Developer evosburgh@scenicridge.com

Project Managers

Reuben King Lead Project Manager rking@scenicridge.com
Andy Blank Project Manager ablank@scenicridge.com
Dave Green Project Manager dgreen@scenicridge.com
Randy Meyers Project Manager rmeyers@scenicridge.com
Shanna Myer Project Manager Assistant
Jared Sensenig Building Renovations/Repairs Estimator/Project Manager jsensenig@scenicridge.com
Dave King Building Renovations/Repairs Estimator/Project Manager dking@scenicridge.com

Drafting & Estimating

Darryl Smith Estimator
Kevin Lesher Estimator
Connor Tobin Drafting & Detailing
Doug Dietz Drafting & Detailing

Accounting/HR

Matt Herr Controller mherr@scenicridge.com
Ranae Miller Receptionist
Chelsea Parks Accounting Assistant
Melissa Long Administrative Assistant — HR/Safety
Amy Martin Accounting Assistant

Project Supervisors

Steve King Lead Project Supervisor sfking@scenicridge.com
Dave Lake Project Supervisor dlake@scenicridge.com
Sam King Project Supervisor sking@scenicridge.com
John Martin Project Supervisor jmartin@scenicridge.com
Dave Riehl Project Supervisor driehl@scenicridge.com
Ben Ricker Project Supervisor bricker@scenicridge.com

Equipment Repair & Hauling

Ken Hess Hauling & Repairs Manager khess@scenicridge.com
Mandy Allwein Hauling & Repairs Assistant / Dispatch mallwein@scenicridge.com

Building Components & Steel Fabrication

Dan Stoltzfus Metal Fabrication / Components Sales dstoltzfus@scenicridge.com
Lloyd Huyett Steel Fabrication Coordinator
Dave Beiler Metal Fabrication / Components Coordinator
Joel Smucker Steel Detailer
Steve Johnston Steel Detailer
Ivan Stoltzfus Estimator/Project Manager
Gary Graber Estimator
Dawn Wade Fabrication Assistant

Construction Services

Mel Esh Field Operations
Matt King Steel Coordinator
Lloyd Zook Concrete Coordinator
Dan Esh Metals/Repairs Coordinator
Nevin Stoltzfus Excavating Coordinator